ViFF Logo
  • Schrift größer
  • Schrift normal
  • Schrift kleiner
Mitglied im Industriemeisterverband Deutschland e.V.IMV Logo


ViFF
Vorstand
Ulrich Kater

1. Vorsitzender

Ulrich Kater

Am Sportplatz 12
32689 Kalletal

Tel. privat 05264 / 9710
Tel. geschäftl. 05261 / 701 218

kater@viff.de


Frank Szymkowiak

2. Vorsitzender

Frank Szymkowiak

Boelkestr. 20a
32756 Detmold

Tel. privat 05231 / 61 63 190
Tel. geschäftl. 05263 / 401 312

szymkowiak@viff.de


Andreas Brakemeier

1. Kassierer

Andreas Brakemeier

Selbecker Str. 51
32683 Barntrup

Tel. privat 05263 / 3975
Tel. geschäftl. 05263 / 401 183

brakemeier@viff.de


Herbert Stammeier

1. Schriftführer

Herbert Stammeier

Untere Trift 13a
32683 Barntrup

Tel. privat 05263 / 1459
Tel. geschäftl.

stammeier@viff.de


Dirk Hecker

2. Schriftführer (Pressewart)

Dirk Hecker

Brede 1
32689 Kalletal

Tel. privat 05264 / 7103
Tel. geschäftl. 05261 / 701 169

hecker@viff.de


Karl Bode

Beisitzer

Karl Bode

Ansprechpartner für ViFF ab 60

Freiligrathstr. 15
32683 Barntrup

Tel. privat 05263 / 4476
Tel. geschäftl.

bode@viff.de


Heinrich Korbach

Beisitzer

Heinrich Korbach

In der Egge 3
32699 Extertal

Tel. privat 05262 / 3845
Tel. geschäftl.

korbach@viff.de


Gerhard Wenke

Beisitzer

Gerhard Wenke

Klüter Str. 36
32758 Detmold

Tel. privat 05231 / 34931
Tel. geschäftl.

wenke@viff.de


Gerhard Kamp

Beisitzer

Gerhard Kamp

Reine 1
32699 Extertal

Tel. privat 05262 / 4818
Tel. geschäftl.

kamp@viff.de


Karl-Heinz Weißsieker

Beisitzer

Karl-Heinz Weißsieker

Sophienstr. 11
32683 Barntrup

Tel. privat 05263 / 1524
Tel. geschäftl.

weissieker@viff.de


Wolfram Falk

2.Kassierer

Wolfram Falk

Steinland 7
32699 Extertal

Tel. privat 05262 4846
Tel. geschäftl. 05263 401 468

falk@viff.de


Angela Falk

Beisitzer

Angela Falk


32699 Exteral

Tel. privat
Tel. geschäftl. 05263 3110

falk@viff.de


Veranstaltungskalender

« 
Dezember 2017
 »
MoDiMiDoFrSaSo
    1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Nächste Veranstaltungen

Mitgliederversammlung am 26.01.2018
Beginn: 26.01.2018
Ort: Linderhofe


weitere ...
05264 / 9710